Quantasia Ateliers

Quantasia Ateliers are experiential and transformative workshops based on the scientific principles of neuroscience, biology and quantum physics that form the foundations of Neuro Emotional Education, the discipline par excellence in personal development.

During the workshops, participants acquire self-coaching strategies that they can subsequently practice independently to free themselves from emotional blockages and internal contradictions. Shared strategies allow to increase the emotional well-being, such as confidence, motivation, enthusiasm and joy, and improve the mental focus towards personal and professional goals.

This Group coaching is aimed at those looking for tools for cognitive and behavioral enhancement and are suitable for those who want to improve the quality of life, achieve their goals with strategy and increase performance.

During the Atelier, neuro-training exercises (training of the nervous system) are practiced, aimed at unlocking and developing the potential and innate resources that reside in each individual.

Group coaching online and in Lugano, Tessin.

Download the brochure!
Download the brochure!
Participate to the next event!

If you too want to become an optimistic and performing person, able to attract people, situations and circumstances useful to express your goals and consciously evolve, register and participate in the next Atelier!

Buy now!
Buy now!
The goals you can achieve at Quantasia Ateliers:
Go Button
EMOTIONAL WELLBEING
To develop Emotional Wellbeing, the fundamental condition of effortless performance!
Go Button
BEHAVIOURAL EMPOWERMENT
To create the conditions for Behavioural Empowerment through the development of self-confidence!
Go Button
PERFORMANCE
To increase Performance and quickly achieve your goals!
Life is like an echo: if you don't like what sends you back, you have to change the message you send.
James Joyce

    Request information



    Contact us
    Contact us

Quantasia Ateliers

Les Ateliers Quantasia sont des workshops pragmatiques et transformatifs basés sur l’Éducation Neuro-Émotionnelle et sur les principes scientifiques des neurosciences, de la biologie et de la physique quantique.

 

Les Ateliers s’adressent à ceux qui recherchent des outils d’amélioration comportementale, ils conviennent à ceux qui veulent améliorer leur qualité de vie, atteindre avec stratégie leurs objectifs et augmenter leurs performances.

Au cours des Ateliers, vous apprendrez des stratégies d’auto-coaching pour vous libérer de vos freins émotionnels et vos contradictions internes. Les stratégies qui y sont partagées vise à développer le bien-être, le bonheur et le succès sous toutes ses formes et en totale autonomie.

Lors de l’Atelier, les exercices de la Méthode SANE – Système d’Alignement Neuro-Émotionnel seront pratiqués:  il s’agit de techniques de méditation actives qui sont séquencées neurologiquement pour libérer et développer le potentiel et la détermination qui résident en chaque individu.

Participez au prochain événement!

Si vous aussi vous voulez devenir optimiste et performant, capable d’attirer les personnes, les situations et les circonstances dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser vos objectifs et évoluer consciemment, inscrivez-vous et participez au prochain Atelier!

Acheter Maintenant!
Acheter Maintenant!
Les objectifs que vous pouvez atteindre:
Go Button
BIEN-ÊTRE ÉMOTIONNEL
Développer le bien-être émotionnel, condition fondamentale de la performance sans effort!
Go Button
EMPOWERMENT
Créer les conditions de l’amélioration comportementale (Empowerment) à travers le développement de la confiance en soi!
Go Button
PERFORMANCE
Augmentez les performances et accélérez la réalisation de vos objectifs!
La vie est comme un écho: si vous n'aimez pas ce qui vous renvoie, vous devez changer le message que vous envoyez.
James Joyce
Demander des informations



Contactez nous
Contactez nous